Youth Voices from the Climate Change Frontline

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
8 a.m. Rome / 2 p.m. Philippines / 4 p.m. Sydney

"Youth Voices from the Climate Change Frontline" webinar provides us with an opportunity to listen, be inspired and learn from youths who are in the climate change frontline. Among the first to feel the brunt of a changing climate, the youths in Asia Pacific will talk about how they are working to restore the planet and build a better, shared future.

Event Type: 
Webinar
Event Location: 
Virtual Event
United States
Organization: 
Laudato Si' Movement