Pictured in this composite photo are the heads of Iowa's Catholic dioceses: Archbishop Michael O. Jackels of Dubuque; Bishop Thomas R. Zinkula of Davenport; Bishop William M. Joensen of Des Moines; and Bishop R. Walker Nickless of Sioux City. (CNS composite/Paul Haring; The Catholic Messenger; Archdiocese of Dubuque; Jerry L. Mennenga, Catholic Globe)