Blessing_MG_4183 (1) c.jpg

From left: Jesuit Fr. Rafael Garcia of Sacred Heart Parish; Bishop José Raul Vera Lopez of Saltillo, Mexico; retired Bishop Ricardo Ramirez of Las Cruces, New Mexico; Bishop Mark Seitz; and retired Bishop Michael Pfeifer of the Diocese of San Angelo, Texas, bless water held by Dylan Corbett, executive director of Hope Border Institute, as part of the border ceremony. (Fernando Ceniceros/Diocese of El Paso)