Contact National Catholic Reporter

PrintemailPDF

Click here to contact NCR customer service, request reprint permission, send a press release, report a technical issue or submit a letter to the editor.

Subscriptions

Update your mailing address
Request a sample issue
To request newspapers for an upcoming event, click here.

Contact Information

NCR Headquarters

The National Catholic Reporter Publishing Co.
115 E. Armour Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64111-1203
 

Phone Numbers:
Main: 800-444-8910  (Outside U.S.: +1 816-531-0538)
Customer Service: 800-333-7373
Advertising: 800-444-8910

Company Directory

Name Title Email address
Caitlin Hendel Publisher/CEO chendel@ncronline.org
Wally Reiter Chief Financial Officer wreiter@ncronline.org
     
NCR Editorial Staff
Dennis Coday Editor dcoday@ncronline.org
Stephanie Yeagle Managing Editor syeagle@ncronline.org
Mick Forgey Web Editor / NCR Copy Editor mforgey@ncronline.org
Thomas Roberts Editor at Large troberts@ncronline.org
Teresa Malcolm Copy Chief / Special Sections Editor / Photo Coordinator tmalcolm@ncronline.org
Toni-Ann Ortiz Layout Editor / Art Director taortiz@ncronline.org
Joshua J. McElwee Vatican Correspondent jmcelwee@ncronline.org
Tom Reese, SJ Senior Analyst treesesj@ncronline.org
Brian Roewe Staff Writer broewe@ncronline.org
Brittany Wilmes Engagement Editor bwilmes@ncronline.org
Denise Simeone Celebration Editor dsimeone@ncronline.org
Jamie L. Manson Books Editor jmanson@ncronline.org
Monica Clark West Coast Correspondent, Oakland, Calif. mclark@ncronline.org
Dan Morris-Young West Coast Correspondent, Seattle dmyoung@ncronline.org
Shireen Korkzan Bertelsen Intern skorkzan@ncronline.org
Kristen Daniels Bertelsen Intern kdaniels@ncronline.org
Global Sisters Report, globalsistersreport.org
Gail DeGeorge Global Sisters Report Editor gdegeorge@ncronline.org
Pam Cohen Global Sisters Report Managing Editor pcohen@ncronline.org
Tracy Abeln Global Sisters Assistant Managing Editor / Copy Editor tabeln@ncronline.org
Michele Morek, OSU U.S. Sister Liaison, Global Sisters Report sisters@globalsistersreport.org
Dawn Cherie Araujo Global Sisters staff reporter daraujo@ncronline.org
Dan Stockman Global Sisters National Correspondent dstockman@ncronline.org
Soli Salgado Global Sisters staff reporter ssalgado@ncronline.org
       
NCR Operational Staff
Vicki Breashears Advertising Sales / Production vbreashears@ncronline.org
Nancy Browne Chief advancement officer nbrowne@ncronline.org
Velva Dewberry Advertising/Customer Service vdewberry@ncronline.org
Dorothy Flemington Accounting dflemington@ncronline.org
Marge Gasnick Annual Fund Director mgasnick@ncronline.org
Megan Judd Administrative Assistant mjudd@ncronline.org
Jennifer McDonald Marketing Coordinator jmcdonald@ncronline.org
Alex Merch Building Maintenance amerch@ncronline.org
Peggy Mulvihill Customer Service Representative pmulvihill@ncronline.org
Tina Padilla Customer Service Representative/Receptionist tpadilla@ncronline.org
Kamin Rea Director of Advertising krea@ncronline.org
Rebecca Roman Marketing Manager rroman@ncronline.org
Jo Ann Schierhoff Customer Service / Circulation Manager jschierhoff@ncronline.org
Michel L. Tisdale Customer Service/ Web / Accounting mtisdale@ncronline.org
Sara Wiercinski Director of Audience Engagement swiercinski@ncronline.org

Fax Numbers:
Main: 816-968-2292
Customer Service: 816-968-2293
Advertising: 816-968-2268
Newsroom: 816-968-2280

300x80-lighthope-web-ad.jpg